Seattle Bath Reviews

$750 OFF Bath & Showers

✓ Sale Ends Soon [kmk-sales-end]

Seattle Bath Reviews

5.0
5.0 out of 5 stars (based on 31 reviews)

New Shower Installation

February 27, 2024

Alex and his coworker did a fabulous job installing our Shower. Through the whole process our house stayed clean. Alex made sure we knew how to work everything and also information on how to clean the shower when needed. We LOVE our shower and would recommend Alex to anyone that needs a shower installation. Couldn’t be more happy!

Tom Virginia Tiland

Bath Remodel

January 31, 2024

My tub conversion to walk in shower was extremely pleasant! The entire process was seamless for me! The process started with Connor and was completed by the installers, Junior and JR. They arrived on time, extremely pleasant, and efficient! This guys went to work and did exactly what they said they would do! They cleaned up everything and then explained to me exactly how everything would work, as well as if it didn’t… call the customer service number. My pleasure…Junior and JR are consummate professionals! Thank you!

Linda Queen

Best Tub to walk in shower for Elderly!

January 8, 2024

The best team from deciding what they wanted (elderly parents), customize it for their safety needs, financially the best, quick start to finish, polite, clean, professional, personable, respectful. All around the best experience for my parents to get a safe walk in shower and be beautiful, that didn’t break the bank like other estimates. Can’t say enough great things! Everything was a positive experience!

17027430140

Two Excellent Employees

January 2, 2024

Ryan & Cris

On 1 November approximately 07:30 hrs they showed up at my house, and went right to work. Never taken a break or stopping for lunch. I wish all young people had a worth ethic like these two. They finished my shower I believe in record time.

Seattle Baths has Two excellent employees.

Theodore Jackson

SHOWER INSTALLATION OUTSTANDING JOB

December 31, 2023

Ryan and Kris installed our beautiful shower yesterday and did an OUTSTANDING JOB !!! They were organized, quick, efficient, friendly and finished the job must faster than we thought was possible.

GREAT JOB !!!!

Laura Kiel

NEW SHOWER INSTALLED

May 1, 2023

Yesterday, on April 11,2023 Conner, Kyle, and Sosa installed my new shower, and will return to install my new shower bar, because the one ordered was too short.

They will also clean the debris off my ceiling. They were all very kind, courteous and professional. Thanks

Lotus Hobson

incredible job

May 10, 2022

i highly recommend seattle baths , alex did an incredible job at my bathroom , now i have a new bathroom.

mikayla p.

i highly recommend seattle baths

March 3, 2022

i highly recommend seattle baths , alex did an incredible job at my bathroom , now i have a new bathroom.

mikayla paige

From start to finish these guys were terrific!

April 1, 2021

From start to finish these guys were terrific! I would recommend them to anyone looking for a bath remodel in Seattle!

Joe P

We loved how it turned out!

March 15, 2021

We had them do our second bathroom bath remodel. We loved how it turned out so much that we had them come do our master bathroom!

Cynthia R

Great work, team!

February 2, 2021

Fantastic bathroom remodeling team. Would recommend!

Kevin M

Amazing Job

February 2, 2021

The team did an amazing job with my bath replacement and installation. From start to finish they guided me through the entire process. I love my new bathtub!!!

Tammy J

Good experience

February 2, 2021

Good experience, friendly and efficient team installed. Left bathroom clean, removing all debris from their work. Highly recommend .

Robyn E

Helpful designers

February 2, 2021

Once the salesman came out and looked at our bathrooms, 2 full and 1 1/2 bath, he told us what could be done to renew them. The fun began! They did what they said they where going to do. The man that did the work was very polite,knowledgeable and professional. All 3 of the bathrooms turned out beautiful! And the price was very reasonable for 3 baths. I’m very pleased with the end result. I would recommend them to others.

Mary G

Great job

February 2, 2021

Did a great job and completed on time, well satisfied.

Jim F

Perfect fit for small shower

February 2, 2021

We recently had a small corner shower replaced. The area that could be used for a new shower was not large enough for showers that are available in any of the big box or retail stores. They came out and measured the area and installed a perfect fitting shower stall that is fantastic in looks and functionality.

Mike J

Done in just over a day

February 2, 2021

Work was done in just over a day. We discovered a couple of errors in the design of equipment they brought, they replaced immediately and without any hassle. Their service people were absolutely excellent and helpful.

Arlene R

Absolutely excellent

February 2, 2021

It was the best experience! All our work was done in 1 day and they did a fabulous job, had a little minor problem and they were right on it and got it fixed. I certainly would use them again!

John B

Beautiful bathroom

February 2, 2021

WOW! What a beautiful thing they did to my bathroom. I absolutely love it.

Steven C

SO HAPPY!

February 2, 2021

We were so happy with the installation of our new tub liner. It was installed by a professional who knew from experience how to install properly. A year and a half later, it still looks like it was just done. We love our new tub and the ease of cleaning it!

Jill R

Replacement bath

February 2, 2021

I had the bathtub replaced in my guest bathroom and then a second shower replaced 6 months later. Good job both times, and the units still look brand new. Installers were neat and on time. Good experience overall

Mike J

Professional and excellent craftsmen

February 2, 2021

Crew was very professional and polite.Excellent workmanship, product was excellent quality. Overall everything that was done was the best by far.

Russell M

Could not be happier

February 2, 2021

We could not be happier with our tub to shower conversion! From the beginning to the end, it was remarkable. The installer was so polite and easy to have around and, a year later, the finished product is still as beautiful as the first day. We LOVE it!

Kathy K

Right on time

February 2, 2021

The salesman was right on time for our apt, and took all the time needed to answer our question. So after some looking around we decided to move ahead, Well like any other job there was a few design changes which they were happy to help us with. well the material was ordered and an install date was made. The workman showed up on time and did a great job. There was some sheet rock problems that didn’t fall under the scope of our contract but they resolved them at no extra cost and we were really pleased. would we endorse them to others the answer is yes. Good work good people.

Bruce Z

Basement bathroom

February 2, 2021

We remodeled our basement bathroom and we have been getting raves from all of our friends on how nice it looks. The installer did an excellent job. Friendly company to work with.

Mariyln C

Exception experience

February 2, 2021

Exceptional experience -beginning with the one day installation and ongoing whenever I have a question or request. Everyone has been very pleasant, responsive and helpful. We have second bathroom we are planning to remodel in the future and when the time comes, I will be contacting them again.

Cheryl M

Finished results were superb

February 2, 2021

From the sales professionals, customer service, installers, and the finished results, everything ran smoothly. The installation itself was finished in 1 morning and 24 hours of sealing time to cure later, I have a gorgeous new bathroom that looks more than what I paid for, dries quickly, & the best part is so easy to clean. I’m so satisfied with the process and appreciate this company for adding to the ease of my daily life.

Aileen O

Very professional

February 2, 2021

The work was done very professionally and they did outstanding job cleaning up when finished. We recommend to any considering a bathroom project.

Jim H

As promised

February 2, 2021

After things got rolling the job went very well and done as promised and on time. Very easy people to work with.

Skip M

Very affordable

February 2, 2021

The price was right. The installer was professional and left no trace that he was here. The results, even a year later are perfect.

Doran L

Very pleased

February 2, 2021

We were very pleased with the way our bathroom has turned out. The crew came at the time they said, went right to work. They worked without taking any breaks and cleaned up when they were done. The walls clean up very easily and always looks like it was just done.

Carol B

Other Bathroom Remodeling Services

Bathroom Remodeling for Greater Seattle

We Come Highly Recommended
5/5

Start your Bath or Shower Today!

Call Now! 425-345-5194

✓ Sale Ends Soon [kmk-sales-end]

$750 OFF

Bathroom Remodeling, Showers, or Bath Project

Get a free quote

$750 OFF Bath & Showers

✓ Sale Ends Soon [kmk-sales-end]